Contents Shortcut
Main Menu Shortcut

Board of Trustees

APEC Climate Center Quaternary executive roster

  • Dr. Eui-Chan Jeon
  • Professor, Department of Environment, Energy & Geoinformatics, Sejong University
Board Members
  • Mr. Do-Shick Shin
  • Executive Director, APEC Climate Center
  • Dr. Mi-seon Lee
  • Director-General, Climate Science Bureau, Korea Meteorological Administration
  • Dr. Lee, Guenhee
  • Assistant Mayor, Environment and Water Policy Office, Busan Metropolitan City
  • Mr. Yun Hyunsoo
  • Director-General, Climate Change, Energy, Environment and Scientific Affairs Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Dr. Maeng-Ki Kim
  • Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, Kongju National University
  • Mr. Kiryong Chee
  • Attorney, Haemaru Law Firm
  • Dr. Seok-Woo Son
  • Professor, Atmospheric Science Group, Seoul National University
  • Dr. Jee-Hoon, Jeong
  • Professor, Faculty of Earth Systems and Environmental Sciences, Chonnam National University
  • Dr. Youngeun Choi
  • Professor, Department of Geography, Konkuk University
  • Dr. Shin, Hyejeong
  • Professor, Business Administration, Pusan National University
  • Dr. Lee, Jin-Soo
  • Professor, Division of Business Administration, Pukyong National University