APCC logo

MoU Organizations

The APEC Climate Center has signed agreements with organizations with diverse capabilities to contribute to climate change response and sustainable development through the use of climate information and its services.

NO Country Institute
1 Republic of Korea Busan Metropolitan City
2 Republic of Korea Pukyong National University
3 Republic of Korea Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI)
4 Singapore National Environment Agency (NEA)
5 Republic of Korea Korea Environment Institute
6 Republic of Korea Korea Water Resources Corporation (K-water)
7 Republic of Korea Inje University Paik Hospital
8 Republic of Korea Busan Development Institute
9 Tonga Ministry of Agriculture & Food, Forests and Fisheries of Tonga (MAFFF)
10 Tonga Ministry of Infrastructure of Tonga (MOI)
11 Cook Islands Office of the Prime Minister
12 Republic of Korea Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)
13 International Organization Secretariat of the Pacific Regional Environment Programme (SPREP)
14 Chinese Taipei Central Weather Administration (CWA)
15 Japan Institute of Agro-Environmental Science. National Agriculture and Food Research Organization
16 Europe European Center for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF)
17 UK UK Met Office
18 Republic of Korea National Federation of Fisheries Cooperatives
19 New Zealand National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA)
20 Republic of Korea Research and Business Development Foundation, Pusan National University
21 Republic of Korea GREEN LABS
22 Republic of Korea OJEong Resilience Institute (OJERI), Korea University
23 Republic of Korea Seoul National University Asia Center
24 Republic of Korea Korea Power Exchange